Blackout Top News

The other day, the A$AP Mob released two new tracks. Stream their song Telephone Calls which features Tyler, the Creator, Playboi Carti and Yung Gleesh above, while you can listen to the other single Runner featuring Lil Uzi Vert below. A$AP Mob’s long-awaited album Cozy Tapes Vol. 1 is dropping October 31. Check out the tracklist by clicking Continue reading.

01. Yamborghini High
02. Crazy Brazy
03. Way Hii
04. Young Nigga Living
05. Nasty’s World
06. Money Man
07. Put That On My Set
08. Motivation Foreign (Skit)
09. London Town
10. Runner
11. Bachelor
12. Telephone Calls

cozy tapes

Comments are closed.