Blackout Top News

Action Bronson has announced the release date for his upcoming free album Rare Chandeliers, produced entirely by Alchemist.

Taking to his Facebook page, the New York emcee revealed that the project will drop on November 15th. “MY ALBUM ENTIRELY PRODUCED THE ALCHEMIST WILL DROP NOV 15 ! NO QUESTION,” he wrote. He also added that it would be a gift to fans. “OH AND IT’S FREE !”

Hit continue reading to check the tracklist.


1. Big Body Bes Intro
2. Rare Chandeliers
3. The Symbol
4. Sylvester Lundgren Feat. Meyhem Lauren & Ag Da Coroner
5. Randy The Musical
6. Demolition Men Feat. Schoolboy Q
7. Eggs On The Third Floor
8. Modern Day Revelations Feat. Roc Marciano
9. Dennis Haskins
10. Bitch I Deserve You Feat. Evidence
11. Gateway To Wizardy Feat. Styles P
12. Bathtub 8 Feat. Deep
13. Blood Of The Goat Feat. Big Twin & Sean Price
14. Mike Vick

Comments are closed.