Blackout Top News

Not even a year removed from his collaborative effort with Skyzoo, The Easy Truth, Apollo Brown is back and dishing out fresh Anchovies with Planet Asia on their just announced collaborative project.

Anchovies are a dirty, nasty topping that are entirely distinct; and that matches the guttural production and rhymes which Apollo & Planet Asia provide.

The first single Dalai Lama Slang featuring Willie The Kid is now available for streaming and download below. Hit Continue Reading to check the full album tracklist and pre-order a copy via Mellow Music Group.

Apollo Brown & Planet Asia – Anchovies Tracklist

1. The Smell
2. Panties In A Jumble
3. Diamonds
4. The Aura
5. Dalai Lama Slang ft. Willie The Kid
6. Tiger Bone
7. Duffles
8. Avant Garde
9. Deep In The Casket
10. Fire ft. Tristate
11. Speak Volumes
12. Pain
13. Get Back
14. Nine Steaming ft. Guilty Simpson
15. You Love Me

Comments are closed.