Blackout Top News

Armageddon’s awaited EP is here. The Journal Vol I: Rebirth had taken some time to piece together after the initial single “Get Yours” was released. This 5 track EP gives you a little taste of what is to come from Geddy, as now he preps for his next EP release on SoFlo Entertainment/ Geddy Music.

Tracklist & download link after the jump.

1. Imma Get Mine
2. Get Yours
3. Dance With The Devil
4. Rap Therapy
5. Sending My Love

DOWNLOAD: Armageddon – The Journal Vol. I: Rebirth (EP)

Comments are closed.