Blackout Top News

Asher Roth and Nottz Raw come through with the new EP.

Tracklist and download link when you continue reading.

1. Don’tcha Wanna Be (My Neighbor) feat. Colin Munroe | Music Video

2. Gotta Get Up feat. D.A. (of Chester French)

3. Enforce The Law

4. Break Bread

5. In My Mind

6. Comin’ & Goin’ feat. Rhymefest

7. Run It Back (Remix) feat. Kardinal Offishall

8. Nothing You Can’t Do

Download: Asher Roth & Nottz Raw – Rawth (EP)

Via NR.

Comments are closed.