Blackout Top News

On their website, Beastie Boys posted the above cover and text below, titled May 3:

Since the dawn of time, and perhaps even before, there was a silent order who were tasked with a mission. They held their secret tightly. On may 3rd the HOT SAUCE COMMITTEE PART TWO will be unleashed on the general public. Hold fast ye heathens.

Spotted at NR.

UPDATE: Official tracklisting added after the jump.

1. Make Some Noise
2. Nonstop Disco Powerpack
3. OK
4. Too Many Rappers [new reactionaries version] (featuring NAS)
5. Say It
6. The Bill Harper Collection
7. Don’t Play No Game That I Can’t Win (featuring Santigold)
8. Long Burn The Fire
9. Funky Donkey
10. The Larry Routine
11. Tadlock’s Glasses
12. Lee Majors Come Again
13. Multilateral Nuclear Disarmament
14. Here’s A Little Something For Ya
15. Crazy Ass Shit
16. The Lisa Lisa/Full Force Routine


  1. […] first single from Beastie Boys’ highly anticipated new album Hot Sauce Committee Part Two, in stores May 3rd. BTW the single artwork is a little bit out […]

  2. […] leak from Hot Sauce Committee Part 2, dropping May 3rd. Via […]