Blackout Top News

Leading on from the success of his previous solo attempt, Big Boi provides the artwork and tracklist for his upcoming album, Vicious Lies And Dangerous Rumors. The line up includes artists such as Sleepy Brown, T.I., Ludacris, KiD CuDi, B.o.B, A$AP Rocky and many more.
Be sure to purchase the album on December 11th. Hit continue reading to check the tracklist.

1. Ascending
2. The Thickets (feat. Sleepy Brown)
3. Apple Of My Eye
4. Objectum Sexuality (feat. Phantogram)
5. In The A (feat. T.I. & Ludacris)
6. She Hates Me (feat. KiD CuDi)
7. CPU (feat. Phantogram)
8. Thom Pettie (feat. Little Dragon & Killer Mike)
9. Mama Told Me (feat. Kelly Rowland)
10. Lines (feat. A$AP Rocky & Phantogram)
11. Shoes For Running (feat. B.o.B & Wavves)
12. Raspberries (feat. Mouche & Scar)
13. Tremendous Damage (feat. Bosko)
14. Descending (feat. Little Dragon)

15. Higher Res (feat. Jai Paul & Little Dragon)
16. Gossip (feat. UGK & Big K.R.I.T.)
17. She Said OK (feat. Theophilus London & Tre Luce)

Comments are closed.