Blackout Top News

One of the best things to come out of the south lately, Big K.R.I.T., returns with his highly-anticipated follow-up to his impressive K.R.I.T. Wuz Here mixtape.
ReturnOf4Eva was produced entirely by Big K.R.I.T.. The 25-track offering features guests from David Banner, Chamillionaire, Ludacris, Bun B and R&B crooner Raheem DeVaughn.
Hit continue reading for the tracklist & download link.

1. Dreamin (clean version)
2. Dreamin (dirty version)
3. American Rapstar (clean version)
4. American Rapstar (dirty version)
5. R4 Intro
6. Rise and Shine
7. R4 Theme Song
8. Dreamin’
9. Rotation
10. My Sub
11. Sookie Now (feat. David Banner)
12. American Rapstar
13. Highs & Lows
14. Shake It (feat. Joi)
15. Made Alot (feat. BIg Sant)
16. Lions and Lambs
17. King’s Blues
18. Time Machine (feat. Chamillionaire)
19. Get Right
20. Amtrak
21. Players Ballad (feat. Raheem Devaughn)
22. Another Naive Individual Glorifying Greed and Ecouraging Racism
23. Free My Soul
24. The Vent
25. Country Shit (Remix) (Feat. Ludacris & Bun B)

DOWNLOAD: Big K.R.I.T. – ReturnOf4Eva (Mixtape)

  1. […] The best thing to come out of the south in years aka Big K.R.I.T. just put out his brand new video for the remix version of Country Shit, taken from his highly acclaimed mixtape ReturnOf4Eva. […]

  2. […] 2012.Check the list here. They don’t get our full co-sign, a but a few of these projects (mostly these four tapes) are a must-have.wpa2a.script_load();Related posts:Von Pea – So […]