Blackout Top News

Big Sean - Dark Sky Paradise

Dark Sky Paradise coming out on February 24th. Check out the tracklist after the jump.

1. Dark Sky (Skyscrapers)
2. Blessings ft Drake
3. All Your Fault ft Kanye West
4. IDFWU ft E-40
5. Pay No Games ft Chris Brown and Ty Dolla $ign
6. Paradise (Extended)
7. Win Some, Lose Some
8. Stay Down
9. I Know ft Jhené Aiko
10. Deep ft Lil Wayne
11. One Man Can Change the World ft Kanye West and John Legend
12. Outro
13. Deserve It ft PARTYNEXTDOOR
14. Research ft Ariana Grande
15. Platinum & Wood

Comments are closed.