Blackout Top News

Blaq Poet’s new album Blaq Poet Society will be released June 21st on Brick Records. Hit continue reading to check the tracklist & a video of Stu Bangas and Vanderslice, two beat-heads who produced the entire Blaq Poet album, discuss a few samples from records they used that magically morphed into music for Blaq Poet to rap on.

1.) Intro

2.) Power Music (produced by Stu Bangas)

3.) Butcher Shop f/R.A The Rugged Man (produced by Vanderslice)

4.) Charles Speaks

5.) Daytime Shootouts f/Jaysaun & Chief Kamachi (produced by Stu Bangas)

6.) Hood Talk (produced by Stu Bangas)

7.) Bushmaster Music f/Vinnie Paz & Lateb (produced by Stu Bangas)

8.) Guns N Ammo (produced by Vanderslice)

9.) Mortuary Music (produced by Vanderslice)

10.) Bill Speaks

11.) New Age Villain f/Reef The Lost Cauze (produced by Vanderslice)

12.) Blood Pool f/Wais P (produced by Stu Bangas)

13.) Life Of A Hustler f/Capone (produced by Vanderslice)

14.) Nighttime Shootouts f/Apathy & Celph Titled (produced by Stu Bangas)

  1. […] trailer for Blaq Poet’s upcoming album Blaq Poet Society, out June […]

  2. […] Blaq Poet – Blaq Poet Society (Artwork & Track Listing) | […]