Blackout Top News


HQ recording of Ali’s entire set at Uncle Pleasant’s in Louisville. Download here.
Continue reading for the tracklist.

Props to 2DB.

1. Intro
2. The Preacher
3. Room With A View
4. Truth Is Here
5. Champion
6. Tight Rope
7. House Keys
8. The Travelers
9. Uncle Sam Goddamn
10. Bad Mufucka, Pt. II
11. Beatbox Interlude
12. BK-One Solo (Tema Do Canibal)
13. Walking Away
14. Rain Water
15. Forest Whitiker
16. Blah Blah Blah
17. Self Taught
18. Take Me Home
19. 2nd Time Around (A Capella)
20. The Freshest Kids ft. Toki Wright & Evidence


  1. It‘s quiet in here! Why not leave a response?