Blackout Top News


Mixed by DJ Phlava and hosted by Sugabear.


Continue reading for tracklist.

Ramp Euro Express – Rampage (Exclusive)
Whatever U Want – Consequence
Club Love – Cateracs
Your Not My Girl (RampMix) – Ryan Leslie
Buy U A Round (Remix) – Versee Simmons ft. Jim Jones
Tie Me Down – The New Boyz
Gangsta Love (RampMix) – Snoop Doop ft. The Dream
Hustlers Anthem (Blend) – Dj Phlava
Put it in Your Poki – Rampage (Exclusive)
Becky – Plies
Wired to the T – Dorrough
Hennessy – Rampage (Exclusive)
On to the Next One – Jay-Z ft. Swizz Beatz
Drop it Low – Ester Dean
I Look Good – Charlie Boy
Wobbley – Sabastian
Hit it on the Road – The Dream
Put You in the Game – Fat Joe
Money Round Here – C-Ride ft. T-Pain
I Get it in (RampMix) – Omarion ft. Gucci Mane
Fresh – 6 Tre G
Wasted – Gucci Mane
Get Money – Young Jeezy ft. E-40
Tell Me U Love Me – Amerie
All Night Long – Freeway
Take Your Shit Off – T-Pain
Whos Real – Ruff Ryders
Love Come Down (RampMix) – Diddy
Baby By Me – 50 Cent
She Can Get It – Webstar ft. Jim Jones
She Hurtin Em – Mullyman prod. Booman
I Invented Sex – Trey Songz
Bad Body – E. Ness

Comments are closed.