Blackout Top News


This mixtape wasn’t even supposed to really happen. As Bun B told MTV recently, he rapped in one of his many recent frreestyles that he his new album, Trill O.G., was dropping in 2010 with “no mixtape coming soon.” And he literally meant that there was no mixtape actually being released. But after realizing some of us took that the wrong way, he hooked up with LRG to put together No Mixtape, which includes the aforementioned slew of tracks he has recorded in the past few months. Those include him spitting over Jay-Z’s “On to the Next One” and even Bun’s own take on ridiculous nonsense that is “Pants on the Ground.” There are also snippets on here from his upcoming Trill O.G. full-length.

Continue reading for the tracklist & download link.

Via OS.

1. Intro
2. On To The Next Year
3. Stupid Trill
4. Trill OG
5. 2 Damn Trill
6. Trill Gladiator (Snippet)
7. No Mixtape
8. Transform Ya
9. One King
10. Don’t Say Shit
11. Countin’ Money
12. I Went In
13. Adrenaline Rush
14. (2) Dope Boyz
15. Coocoo
16. Greatest of All Time
17. Mr. Hit That Lick
18. Press Play
19. Big Dick Cheney
20. I Am
21. I Got Cake
22. Play Clothes
23. Bag Music
24. I Made It
25. The Champion
26. Put It Down
27. Outro
28. Pants On The Ground (Bonus Track)


Comments are closed.