Blackout Top News


We welcome back DJ Scene to Cornerstone Mixtape #121 with the “Behind The Scene” Mixtape! We’re also bringing on board a young lady that is making moves with Scene on the airwaves out of the Bay. We welcome Nessa (who can be heard on KYLD, Wild 94.9 running the night shows with J.Espinosa as well as Scene). Be on the lookout for Nessa, as this hungry yet humble individual, is the epitome of a 1200 Squad DJ: hard work, dedication and relentless grind on and off the radio.

Download here and continue reading for tracklist!

Cornerstone Mixtape #121
hosted by Nessa (KYLD Wild 94.9FM)

1 Scratch Intro – RIP DJ AM, Roc Raida & Mr. Magic intro
2 Raekwon ft. Jadakiss & Styles P ‘Broken Safety’
3 Skyzoo ‘Popularity’
4 Kam Moye aka Supastition feat. One Be Lo ‘Life Line’
5 J.Cole ‘Light’s Please’
6 Drake ‘Fear’
7 Nutso ft. Punchlyne ‘Movin’
8 Dyme Def exclusive freestyle
9 Wale ft. Jazmine Sullivan ‘World Tour’
10 Diddy & Dirty Money ‘Love Come Down’
11 Lil Flip ‘Da #1 Flyboy’
12 Ester Dean ft. Chris Brown ‘Drop It Low’
13 Nipsey Hussle ‘Hussle is My Last Name’
14 Ghostface Killah ft. Fabolous ‘Guest House’
15 Outro

Comments are closed.