Blackout Top News

Craig G released the official tracklist for his upcoming album Ramblings Of An Angry Old Man, set to be released later this year on Soulspazm records. The project features Styles P, Devin the Dude, Jake One, Da Beatminerz and more.
Hit continue reading to check the tracklist.

1. Intro (Produced By Dremost)
2. Back At Em (Produced by Dj Nastee)
3. Thats Good For You (produced by Marco polo)
4. Classic Personafied (produced by Callie Ban)
5. Effortless ft Chaundon & Big Pooh) (produced by Jake One)
6. Rabbit Season (produced by Kold Shoulder)
7. Interstate Travelin Ft Mr Cheeks & Devin The Dude (Produced By Whuteva)
8. I’m Just Saying (Produced by Dremost)
9. Rare Day (Produced by flub tinsdale)
10. Heaven & Hell ft Styles P (produced By Dj Nastee)
11. Commercial Break Ft Mr Who (Produced By Soul Theory)
12. Call That Hip Hop? (produced by K salaam & Beatnik)
13. It’s Real ft Mr Cheeks & Sadat X (produced by Dj Nastee)
14. Oh Oh Oh It’s (Produced by Dre Most)
15. Power Of Rhyme (produced by Marco Polo)
16. Originality (produced by James LMNO)
17. Money Don’t Matter (produced by Dremost)
18. Get It In The Streets (produced by Da Beatminerz)

Comments are closed.