Blackout Top News

The Uprising Mixtape by Peter Rosenberg. Download and continue reading for the tracklist

1. Peter Rosenberg Intro
2. When The Shit Goes Down
3. How I Could Just Kill A Man – Styles P & Sheek Louch of the LOX
4. Ain’t Goin Out Like That – Yelawolf
5. Cock The Hammer
6. Hand On The Pump Live In Amsterdam
7. Hand On The Pump 2010 – Noreaga feat. Imam Thug
8. Hand On The Glock
9. It Ain’t Nothin (Oddisee Remix)
10. Hits From The Bong
11. Hits From Barry Bong (Produced by Oddisee) – STS
12. I Wanna Get High Live In Amsterdam
13. I Wanna Get High 2010 – Jim Jones feat. Sen City
14. Smokin With The Capo – Peter Rosenberg & Jim Jones
15. Stoned Is Way Of The Roth – Asher Roth
16. Illusions Interlude – Sean Born
17. Illusions (RMX)
18. Armada Latina Remix (Prod. By Kev Brown)
19. Boom Biddy Bye Bye
20. Pigs – Homeboy Sandman
21. Killa Hill Niggas –
22. Throw Your Hands In The Air – Cypress Hill feat. Erick Sermon, Redman & MC Eiht
23. Dr. GreenThumb
24. Light It Up
25. Insane In The Brain Live In Amsterdam

  1. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Blackout HipHop. Blackout HipHop said: New post: Cypress Hill mixtape by Peter Rosenberg ( […]