Blackout Top News


New single from the upcoming CZARFACE project. The album artwork for CZARFACE was created by Lamour Supreme from Mishka NYC.
Hit continue reading to check the album tracklist.

1.) Czarface Intro
2.) Air ‘Em Out
3.) Cement 3’s f/ Roc Marciano
4.) Czar Refaeli f/ Oh No
5.) Rock Beast
6.) Savagely Attack f/ Ghostface Killah
7.) Marvel Team-Up
8.) It’s Raw f/ Action Bronson
9.) Let It Off (produced by DJ Premier)
10.) Word War 4
11.) Dead Zone
12.) Poisonous Thoughts f/ Mr. MFN Exquire
13.) Shoguns f/ Cappadonna & Vinnie Paz
14.) Hazmat Rap

Comments are closed.