Blackout Top News

Dirty Dozen will be releasing their new mixtape / street album on April 12th and here goes the official cover and track list. Sorry, no ‘Shit on you Pt. 2’, no Eminem feature at all, except the intro. Continue reading to check out track list and video introduction of the new D12 member Fuzz Scoota.


01. Eminem Intro
02. Fame
03. Let’s Go -prod. by: Mr. Porter
03. Kill Zone -Freestyle
04. I Made It f./ Trick-Trick -prod. by: Trick-Trick
05. King Kong -prod by. King Karnov
06. Play This Game f./ Maestro -prod. by: Silent Riot
05. Rape A Bartender f./ Maestro -Freestyle
06. 14 Emcees f./ Fatt Father, 3Six, Shakia Snow, Kid Vishis, Shim E.
Bango, T.Dot, Beez, Reddbone, Seven The General, Miz Korona, Mae Day,
Moe Dirdee, Chacity, Calicoe -prod. by: Ess Man & Silent Riot
07. I Go Off -Freestyle
08. Quit Handcuffin’ f./Young Buck -Freestyle
09. On Fire -Freestyle
10. Back In The Day f./ Phenom -prod. by: J-Thrill
11. Fuckin’ You Up f./ King Gordy & Young Zee -Freestyle
12. MidWest Nigga f./ Big T. -prod. by: DubMuzik
13. Kush And Green f./ M.J. Robinson -prod. by: Apollo Brown
14. Fuck In The Truck -prod. by Mr. Porter
15. Tryna Be Cool f./ Maestro
16. Canon -Freestyle
17. Outro

Comments are closed.