Blackout Top News

The duo of Danger Mouse & MF DOOM — re-released their The Mouse And The Mask album on vinyl this year. The pair’s Occult Hymn EP project was released on the vinyl along with the album, and two previously unreleased tracks were included with it.
The first song was Mad Nice featuring Black Thought. The second one, Spokesman, has now seen the light of day, too.

Via 2dopeboyz.

Comments are closed.