Blackout Top News

With his new album, Small World now available, Canadian artist Def3 drops a funky banger, Sing, featuring hard-hitting verses from Masta Ace and Probcause, and slick cuts from Skratch Bastid.
Hit Continue Reading to check the full album tracklist and cop the LP here.

Def3 – Small World Album Tracklist

01. Fill Your Soul
02. Small World (ft. Del the Funky Homosapien, Moka Only & The Gaff)
03. Serenity
04. Something Missing
05. Carry On (ft. Mystic & JFB)
06. Sing (ft. Masta Ace, Probcause & Scratch Bastid)
07. Life’s a Trip (ft. Clark Smith)
08. Big Picture (ft. Metty the Dert Merchant)
09. S.O.S. (ft. Dr. Oop & Nucleus)
10. Prowl (ft. JFB)
11. El Fin Del Mundo (ft. Ramon Fernandez)

Via DotGotIt.

Comments are closed.