Blackout Top News


Today we have a track I stumbled upon a day ago, with a dope beat called On & On, from underground Atlanta group Yall So Stupid. Formed by H2O, Unkle Buk, Sha Boogie, Spearhead X and Logic in 1991.

After extensive performance in Atlanta’s underground circuit, they were signed by Dallas Austin & L.A. Reid to Rowdy Records in 1992. Their debut album Van Full of Pakistans, was released on May 25, 1993. The group was released from their label that same year.

Produced by Sylvan Sargeant

Comments are closed.