Blackout Top News

What happens when the best of the Bronx meets ATL’s finest? Nothing less than a Black Tie Affair. Having met back in 2008, ATL-based Dillon & the legendary Diamond D have been friends and artistic associates from day one. Feast is the leading single from the upcoming collabo project set to be released on the 8th of September via Full Plate & Fat Beats. Hit Continue Reading for album tracklist.

Dillon & Diamond D – Black Tie Affair Tracklist

A1 – Feast
A2 – Let The Horns Blow
A3 – Double Up ft. Paten Locke
A4 – Femme Fatale
A5 – Last Call
B1 – Feast (Instrumental)
B2 – Let The Horns Blow (Instrumental)
B3 – Double Up (Instrumental)
B4 – Femme Fatale (Instrumental)
B5 – Last Call (Instrumental)

Via hiphop-thegoldenera.

Comments are closed.