Blackout Top News

Regardless Re-Mastered Cover Art2

“Anyone who knows me, knows I’m a very modest & humble person. However, hands down this mix right here was one of my greatest compositions (in my mind at least). Having a circle of friends who happened to be some of the most respected DJ’s on the planet really pushed me to not just work hard are getting “Exclusives” but also pushed me to step up the skill level in creating this back in late 1999″ – DJ A.Vee

Continue reading for the tracklist & download link.

01 The DJ A.Vee Introduction
02 Mood Swingaz – A Finite Number Of Starts (Exclusive)
03 Rascalz Featuring The Beatnuts – Can’t Relate
04 Blackmoon – Air Tight (Unreleased Exclusive)
05 Pace Won – The Champion
06 J-Live – Freestyle (Exclusive)
07 Ill Bill – How To Kill A Cop
08 Eminem feat. Paul Yams & DJ Jazzy Jeff – Ya Hear Me (Unreleased Exclusive)
09 Fat Kat Kareem – Life
10 Obscure Disorder Featuring Non Phixion – 2004
11 MC Juggunot feat. DJ Spin One – Who’s That (Unreleased Exclusive)
12 Reflection Eternal – Some Kind Of Wonderful
13 El Da Sensei – Where Ya At (Unreleased Exclusive)
14 Tony Touch feat. Mos Def & De La Soul – What’s That – (Que Eso)
15 Ilacoin Featuring Sadat X – Keep It Street (Exclusive)
16 Jigmastas – Lyrical Fluctuation (Remix)
17 Choclair – Rubbin’
18 Phat Cat – Dedicated
19 El Da Sensei – Keep It Live
20 DJ A.Vee Re-Introduction
21 D.I.T.C. – Get Yours (Remix)
22 Rah Digga – The Lesson Of The Day
23 Jay-Z – Anything (Remix)
24 The Creators Featuring Mos Def & Talib Kweli – The Hard Margin
25 Reflection Eternal – Human Element
26 Lox – Recognize
27 Masta Ace – Observe

Download: DJ A.Vee – Regardless VII (Mixtape)

  1. DJ A.Vee on May 12, 2011

    Also checkout my posting of
    Courts In Session – Feat. DJ A.Vee & DJ 3D Mixtape (2001)

    Hit me up whenever at
    I got FREE mixes on DJ A.Vee’s Podcast or DJ A.Vee in the iTunes Store

    Much thanks for the love yall!!