Blackout Top News


Download it here.

Continue reading for full tracklist.

1. Apathy “Thinkin’” prod. by Apathy
2. NYGz “Ready?” prod. & cuts by DJ Premier
3. Big Noyd “New York Lights” prod. & cuts by DJ Skizz
4. Kam Moye “Let’s Be Honest” prod. by Veterano
5. Skyzoo “Like A Marathon” prod. by 9th Wonder
6. Chaundon “7even” prod. by 9th Wonder
7. Masta Killa “Thing’s Just Ain’t The Same” prod .by PF Cuttin
8. Royce Da 5’9” feat. Busta Rhymes “Dinner Time” prod. by Q Tones
9. M.O.P. “Foundation” prod. by M-Phazes
10. Sean Price & Buckshot “Can’t Fight The Feeling” prod. by 9th Wonder & Dan The Man
11. Vinnie Paz “Same Story (My Dedication)” prod. by Anno Domini Beats
12. Skyzoo “Dear Whoever” prod. by Illmind
13. Brown Bag AllStars “Does It” prod. by Marink
14. Sareem Poems “Tell It” prod. by Oddisee
15. King Magnetic feat. Joell Ortiz & Tug McRaw “The Trifecta” prod. by Astronote
16. Cormega “Make It Clear” prod. by DJ Premier
17. Sean Price “Broken Safety PT.2” prod. & cuts by Scram Jones
18. Raekwon feat. Jadakiss & Styles P “Broken Safety” prod. by Scram Jones
19. JR&PH7 feat. Planet Asia & Rakaa Iriscience “Take It To The Streets” prod. by JR&PH7
20. Apathy feat. Blacastan “On And Off The Mic” prod. by Apathy
21. The Undergods (Keith Murray & Canibus) feat. Crooked I “Die Big Time” prod. by Erick Sermon
22. BeatMonstas “Beats N Rhymes” prod. by BeatMonstas
23. Royce Da 5’9” “October 20th Freestyle”
24. Bishop Lamont feat. Xzibit “Hallelujah” prod. by Dr. Dre
25. D.Black feat. Zach Bruce “Sugar” prod. by Kuddie Mak
26. Kam Moye “ReBorn” prod. by Vitamin D
27. Busta Rhymes feat. J Holiday “Hits For Days”
28. James Brown “Soul Power” (dedicated to the memory of DJ Scratch’s pops)

Comments are closed.