Blackout Top News

I’m back with “Big Lynden Radio 27″ ,new music for the radio, Hip-Hop and RnB from Usher to Sadat X to U-N-I to The Cool Kids to Ryan Leslie etc..

Continue reading for the tracklist & download link.

1.Usher – Pro Lover
2.The Cool Kids – Jump Rope
3.Jeezy ft Ester Dean – Mama Told Me
4.Keith Sweat ft Joe – Test Drive
5.Menace Clan – Da Hood (Throwback)
6.Reflection Eternal ft Bun B – Strangers
7.Monica ft Ludacris – Still Standing
8.The Menace ft Joe Moses – Gone
9.Rock City – My Whip
10.Trey Songz – Over
11.U-N-I and Ro Blvd – The Launch 2.0
12.Sadat X ft Vast Aire – Bargain With The Devil
13.Fabolous – I’m Raw
14.Erykah Badu – Window Seat (Instrumental)
15.Method Man, Ghostface & Raekwon – Dangerous
16.Erykah Badu – Umm Hmm
17.Snoop Dogg – You’re Gonna Love Me
18.Cam’ron – Sorry
19.The Dream ft Jeezy – Love King (Remix)
20.The Cool Kids – Champions
21.Murs and 9th Wonder – Cigarettes and Liquor
22.WC – Frontline
23.Devin The Dude – What I Be On
24.Saukrates – Soarin (Remix)
25.Erykah Badu – Turn Me Away (Get Munny)
26.Boo-Bonic ft Pharrell – Mr. Treat Ya Nose
27.Ryan Leslie – He’s Gonna Miss You
28.Sexion D’assaut – J’ai Pas Les Loves
29.Cadillac Tah – Just Like A Thug (Throwback)
30.Mr. Cheeks ft Floetry – Let’s Get Wild
31.Joell Ortiz – Project Boy
32.Aloe Blacc – I Need A Dollar
33.Red Cafe ft The Lox, Lloyd Banks, Ryan Leslie & Claudette Ortiz – I’m Ill (Remix)
34.Method Man, Ghostface & Raekwon – It’s That Wu Shit

DOWNLOAD: DJ Just Dizle – Big Lynden Radio 27 (Mixtape)

Comments are closed.