Blackout Top News


Download the new mix by the french DJ featuring Ozzie here and continue reading for the tracklist!

1.The Dramatics – Whatcha See Is Whatcha Get
2.Robin Thicke – It’s The Morning
3.Raheem Devaughn – Mr. Right
4.Quincy Jones – Summer In The City
5.Nneka – God Of Mercy
6.Jackson 5 – Never Say Goodbye
7.Artifacts – Cmon Wit Da Git Down (Buckwild Remix)
8.Jay-Z – Regrets
9.Teddy Pendergrass – Close The Door
10.Keith Murray – Get Lifted (Erick Sermon Remix)
11.Erykah Badu – Jump Up In The Air
12.Afrodiziac – Trouve Moi Un Job
13.Les Nubians – Taboo ft The Roots
14.Ahmad Jamal – Misdemeanor
15.Eric B. & Rakim – My Melody
16.Slum Village – Tell Me ft D’Angelo
17.Rich Girl – Pimp Cup ft Snoop Dogg
18.Sadat X – Stages And Lights
19.The Meters – Handclapping Song
20.50 Cent – Follow My Lead ft Robin Thicke
21.Mayer Hawthorne – Just Ain’t Gonna Work
22.Jaheim – II Pink Lines
23.Pete Rock & CL Smooth – Searching
24.The Isley Brothers – Coolin Me Out
25.Slum Village – Cloud 9 ft Marsha Ambrosius
26.Minnie Riperton – Inside My Love
27.Oddissee – Streets Won’t Let Me Chill
28.Bahamadia – Good Rap Music
29.New Edition – If It Isn’t Love
30.Leroy Hutson – Love The Feeling
31.Tha Rayne – Didn’t You Know
32.Rhymefest – Say Wassup ft Phonte
33.Madlib – Horace
34.Usher – Be
35.Georgia Anne Muldrow – Summer Love
36.New Edition – Hot 2 Nite

Comments are closed.