Blackout Top News

DJ Mickey Knox is back with the second part of his Lost In The 90’s series. This is the DITC edition and there’s a lot of forgotten treats. Download it for free and enjoy.
Check the tracklist & DL link after the jump.

1. DITC- thick
2. OC, Big L- dangerous
3. Big L- ebonics
4. DITC- day one
5. Fat Joe- dedication
6. Lord Finesse, Sadat X, Large Pro & Grand Puba- actual facts
7. Diamond D- the hiatus
8. DITC- all love
9. Show & AG- you know now Buckwild remix
10. Big L- street struck
11. Lord Finesse, Big L- yes you may remix
12. OC- times up
13. Fat Joe- flow joe
14. Lord Finesse- hip 2 da game
15. Diamond D, Sadat X, Lord Finesse- you cant front
16. DITC- themes dreams & schemes
17. Show & AG- full scale
18. Big L- put it on
19. Diamond D- this one
20. OC- born 2 live
21. DITC- dignified soldiers remix
22. Diamond D, Fat Joe, Big L, Lord Finesse, AG- 5 fingas of death
23. Fat Joe- dat gangsta shit
24. Show & AG, Big Pun & KRS One- drop it heavy
25. DITC- where you at DJ Premier remix

DOWNLOAD: DJ Mickey Knox – Lost In The 90’s Part 2

Comments are closed.