Blackout Top News

Official tracklist for the Bumpy & Preem collabo album is out and it features one big name – Nas. Hit continue reading to take a closer look.
The album is supposed to drop on March 27th.

1. My Thoughts
2. Shake The Room
3. B.A.P. (Bumpy And Premier)
4. eVrEEbOdEE
5. wEaRe aT WaR
6. P.A.I.N.E.
7. The Life
9. D’Lah
10. More Levels
11. GrEaTnEsS
12. EyEnEvErPuTmY4cUsAwAy
13. Turn Up The Mic (Feat. Nas) (DJ Premier Remix)
14. The Key
15. OwNiT
16. The Gang Starr Bus
17. Word Iz Bond

  1. […] HQ radio show DJ Premier played the latest leak from his & Bumpy’s upcoming collabo album The Kolexxxion.UPDATE: CDQ available, download it here.Via DJ Premier Blog.wpa2a.script_load();Related posts:Bumpy […]