Blackout Top News


Here’s Premier’s “Live From HQ” show from this past Friday in which Cormega came through to talk about his new album Born & Raised.

Part 1
Part 2

Continue reading for tracklist.

1. DJ JS-1 feat. O.C. “Life” prod. & cuts by JS-1
2. Cormega “Make It Clear” prod. by DJ Premier
3. Masta Killa “Thing’s Just Ain’t The Same” prod. by PF Cuttin
4. Big Noyd “New York Lights” prod. & cuts by DJ Skizz
5. King Magnetic feat. Joell Oritz & Tug McRaw “The Trifecta” prod. by Astronote
6. Chaundon “7even” prod. by 9th Wonder
7. Fashawn “Why” prod. by Exile
8. Khaleel feat. Panchi “Rappin’ Exercise” prod. by Showbiz, cuts by Premier
9. O.C. & A.G. “Young With Style” prod. by Show & KC
10. Cormega feat. Havoc “Love Your Family” prod. by Havoc
11. Royce Da 5’9″ feat. Busta Rhymes “Dinner TIme” prod. by Q Tones
12. Cormega “Live And Learn” prod. by Pete Rock
13. GP 100 feat. M.O.P. “House Of Wolves” prod. by Domingo
14. JR&PH7 feat. Planet Asia & Rakaa Iriscience “Take It To The Streets” prod. by JR&PH7
15. Skyzoo “For What It’s Worth” prod. by Eric G.
16. Apathy feat. Chip-Fu “Mind Ya Business” prod. by Apathy
17. Fashawn “The Ecology” prod. by Exile
18. Cormega “Journey” prod. by Large Professor
19. Jern Eye “Beautiful” prod. by Illmind
20. The Undergods feat. Crooked I “Die Big Time” prod. by Erick Sermon
21. Raekwon featuring The RZA & Inspectah Deck “Black Mozart” prod. by The RZA
22. Crown Royale “We Gotcha” prod. & cuts by Rhettmatic
23. Wu-Tang feat. Raekwon, Cormega & Sean Price “Radiant Jewels” prod. by Andrew Kelley

Comments are closed.