Blackout Top News

DJ Quik talks about how Nate Dogg actually made G-Funk official, working with him and shares a story about a studio session they had.

Via YK2Daily.

Hit the cut to check out official artwork and tracklisting for DJ Quik’s latest LP The Book of David, dropping on April 20th.

1. Fire and Brimstone
2. Do Today (feat. BlaKKazz K.K. & Jon B)
3. Ghetto Rendezvous
4. Luv Of My Life (feat. Gift)
5. Babylon (feat. Bizzy Bone & BlaKKazz K.K.)
6. Killer Dope
7. Real Women (feat. Jon B)
8. Poppin (feat. BlaKKazz K.K.)
9. Hydromatic (feat. Jon B & Gift)
10. Across the Map (feat. Bizzy Bone & Bun B)
11. Nobody (feat. Suga Free)
12. Boogie Till You Conk Out (feat. Ice Cube)
13. Flow For Sale (feat. Kurupt)
14. So Compton (feat. BlaKKazz K.K.)
15. Time Stands Still (feat. Dwele)
16. The End? (feat. Garry Shider)

  1. […] The Book Of David listening session, DJ Quik speaks about regreting that he was West Coast bias, as that is the […]