Blackout Top News

For the young’ns who don’t know much about the OG DJ Quik, the West Coast legend has just released a new mixtape featuring his “Best Of..” with songs from the extensive catalog. Presented by the LA Leakers. His new album The Book Of David drops April 20.

Tracklist & download link after the cut.

Via OS.

01. LA Leakers Intro
02. Way 2 Fonky
03. Trouble
04. Safe & Sound
05. Hand In Hand
06. Sweet Black Pussy
07. Youz A Ganxsta
08. You Ain’t Fresh
09. Tonite
10. Down, Down, Down
11. Mo Pussy
12. Born And Raised In Compton
13. America’z Most Complete Artist
14. Dollaz & Sense
15. Luv Of My Life (feat. Gift)
16. Real Women (feat. Jon B)
17. Boogie Til You Conk Out (Remix) (feat. Ice Cube)

DOWNLOAD: DJ Quik – The Audio Biography Of David (Mixtape)

Comments are closed.