Blackout Top News

On September 27th, DJ/Producer Josh Davis bka DJ Shadow makes his triumphant return with his upcoming fourth record The Less You Know, The Better. which will feature collaborations from Talib Kweli, De La Soul’s Posdnuos, Little Dragon, Afrikan Boy, and Tom Vek.

Stream Stay The Course below, and check out the album’s full tracklisting after the jump.

Via Some Kind Of Awesome.

1. Back To Front (Circular Logic)
2. Border Crossing
3. Stay The Course
4. I’ve Been Trying Feat. Posdnuos (of De La Soul) & Talib Kweli
5. Sad And Lonely
6. Warning Call Feat. Tom Vek
7. Tedium
8. Enemy Lines
9. Going Nowhere
10. Redeemed
11. Run For Your Life
12. Give Me Back The Nights
13. I’m Excited Feat. Afrikan Boy
14. I Gotta Rokk
15. Scale It Back Feat. Yukimi Nagano (of Little Dragon)
16. Circular Logic (Front To Back)
17. (Not So) Sad And Lonely

  1. […] Previous: DJ Shadow Feat. Posdnuos (of De La Soul) & Talib Kweli – Stay The Course […]