Blackout Top News

On September 5th, DJ Shadow will release his first full length effort in five years entitled The Less You Know The Better. The long awaited return album is the follow up to 2006′s The Outsider. Tuesday evening BBC Radio’s Zane Lowe debuted the lead single off the album called I Gotta Rokk. The single will also be included on an EP of the same name available midnight last night in the UK, with a US release on May 17th.

The 6-track EP will feature the full 6 minute version of the new single I Gotta Rokk along with last year’s singles Def Surrounds Us and I’ve Been Trying plus a remix of each track.

Via Pulse Radio.

Comments are closed.