Blackout Top News

DJ Sweap & DJ Pfund 500 - Quiet Please (Free Mixtape)

DJing seems so easy, one could think, listening to the mixes of Sweap & Pound 500. The undisputed Swiss Mixtapekings are raising the bar yet again with their latest acustic endeavor. Aptly titled “Quiet Please” the duo presents a flawless blend of the latest tunes from Ricky Rozay, Migos, Pusha T, Meek Mill, Riff Raff, Pusha T. Rap, Twerk, Trap, no matter what you call it, the bass hits lower than a blue whale sings during mating season, the Hi Hats hiss louder than a Cobra on maternity leave and the snares pound harder than a woodpecker on crack.

Hit continue reading to see the tracklist.


1. DJ SWEAP & DJ PFUND 500 – Quiet Please Intro
2. JAY-Z feat. Rick Ross – Fuckwitmeyouknowigotit
3. MIGOS feat. Drake – Versace
4. RICH HOMIE QUAN feat. Jeezy & Meek Mill – Some Type Of Way
5. WALE feat. Nicki Minaj & Juicy J – Clappers
6. BUTCH CLANCY – Ratchet Anthem
7. RIFF RAFF – Dolce & Gabbana
9. MEEK MILL feat. French Montana, Nicki Minaj & Fabolous – It’s Me
10. JUICY J feat. Asap Rocky – Scholarship
11. GOTTI feat. T.I. – King Shit
12. PUSHA T feat. Pharrell – S.N.I.T.C.H.
13. DRAKE feat. Jay-Z – Pound Cake
14. YOUNG JEEZY feat. YG – The Homie
15. DAN FARBER – Fresh Of The Grill
16. TOMSIZE – Kick The Beat
17. SAGE THE GEMINI feat. Iamsu – Gas Pedal
18. DJ MUSTARD feat. Ty Dolla Sign & Joe Moses – Paranoid
19. ALUNA GEORGE – You Know You Like It (DJ Snake Remix)
20. TeeFLii feat. Tyga & Jadakiss – This Dick (Remix)

Comments are closed.