Blackout Top News

DMX has revealed the cover art, release, production credits and tracklist for his upcoming album Undisputed, dropping September 11th. Hit continue reading to take a look.

1. Look Without Seein’ (prod. by Elite)
2. What They Don’t Know (prod. by Swizz Beatz)
3. Cold World (prod. by Grease & Snaz)
4. I Don’t Dance featuring Machine Gun Kelly (prod. by J.R. Rotem)
5. Sucka For Love (prod. by Deezle)
6. I Get Scared (prod. by Grease)
7. Slippin’ Again (prod. by Bird)
8. Prayer (Skit) (prod. by X)
9. I’m Back (prod. by Bird)
10. Have You Eva (prod. by Grease)
11. Get Your Money Up (Explicit Version Only)
12. Head Up (prod. by Tronzilla)
13. Frankenstein (prod. by Caviar)
14. Ya’ll Don’t Really Know (prod. by Swizz Beatz)
15. I Got Your Back (prod. by Caviar)
16. No Love (prod. by Grease & Snaz)
17. Already (prod. by Divine Bars)

Bonus Tracks:
18. Fire
19. Fuck U Bitch
20. Love That Bitch

Comments are closed.