Blackout Top News

Elle caught our attention last summer with her single Only Wanna Give It To You, and now she’s back with a brand new mixtape.
Hit continue reading for the tracklist & download link.


1.) Hello
2.) WTF
3.) Feel Like A Woman
4.) Do You Want To
5.) Refill
6.) Runaway
7.) Go
8.) I Just Can’t
9.) Ghosts
10.) EV
11.) So Fly
12.) 32 Flavors
13.) Hang Up

DOWNLOAD: Elle Varner – Conversational Lush (Mixtape)

Comments are closed.