Blackout Top News

The crew eMC composed of rappers Masta Ace, Wordsworth, Punchline and Stricklin have a new record out. The song produced by David E Beats is their first new music in over a year.

Masta Ace:

Since this incredible song isn’t a part of our EP, we wanted to use it to give the fans a small taste of what’s to come.

Comments are closed.