Blackout Top News

The official tracklist for Eminem’s new album. Hit continue reading to check it out, and if you haven’t seen the album’s alternative cover, go here.

Via RR.

1. Cold Wind Blows

2. Talkin’ 2 Myself Feat. Kobe

3. On Fire

4. Won’t Back Down Feat. Pink

5. W.T.P.

6. Going Through Changes

7. Not Afraid

8. Seduction

9. No Love Feat. Lil Wayne

10. Space Bound

11. Cinderella Man

12. 25 to Life

13. So Bad

14. Almost Famous

15. Love the Way You Lie Feat. Rihanna

16. You’re Never Over

  1. […] Em’s new album Recovery, collabo with Lil’ Wayne and a track produced by DJ Khalil featuring […]

  2. […] by Eminem, which was announced to be released as the fourth single from his seventh studio album Recovery. The song is produced by American hip-hop producer Jim […]