Blackout Top News

Official artwork for the upcoming collabo EP between Em & Royce, in stores June 14th. Check the tracklist & production credits after the jump.

Via YN’s place.

01. Welcome 2 Hell (Prod. by Havoc)
02. Fastlane (Prod. by Supa Dups)
03. The Reunion (Prod. by Sid Roams)
04. Above the Law (Prod. by Mr. Porter)
05. I’m On Everything (feat. Mike Epps) (Prod. by Mr. Porter)
06. A Kiss (Prod. by Bangladesh)
07. Lighters (feat. Bruno Mars) (Prod. by Eminem, The SmeeZingtons & Battle Roy)
08. Take from Me (Prod. by Mr. Porter)
09. Loud Noises (feat. Slaughterhouse) (Prod. by Mr. Porter)

  1. […] latest leak from the upcoming Hell: The Sequel EP. Produced by Mr. […]

  2. […] for the first single from the Hell: The Sequel […]