Blackout Top News

With her upcoming album All Of Me dropping later this year, Grammy Award singer Estelle has put together a brand new mixtape for her fans. The tape isn’t entirely new (track wise), but it does include a few exclusives. Hit the jump for the tracklisting and download link.

Via YK2.

1. #almostanintro
2. Dear London
3. Fall In Love (Remix) Ft. Nas & John Legend
4. #almostanfreestyle (ft. Kardinal Offishall
5. Keep It Like It Is
6. They Say (Ft. Maino)
7. Star
8. Dance With Me
9. The Rocks
10. No More
11. MainStream
12. Ghetto (Ft. Meek Wilson)
13. Until I Met You
14. Since I Came (Ft. Vaugn Anthony & Tom Hardy
15. I Can Be A Freak (Pon Di Floor Remix)
16. #almostanoutro

DOWNLOAD: Estelle – #IAlmostMadeAMixtape (Hosted by DJ Trauma)

Comments are closed.