Blackout Top News

Watch L.A. rapper Blu preform live at Nature Sounds / New World Culture secret show in New York in May 2011. This material is from his new album NoYork. Tracklist after jump.
Via Soul Culture.


01. Doin’ Nothin (ft. U-God)
02. Everything Ok (ft. Jack Davey)
03. Super Dooper U
04. Above Crenshaw (ft. Cashus King)
05. Every body Nose
07. Ta G’s (ft. Exile)
08. Hours
09. Annie Hall
10. Spring Winter Summer Fall (ft. Jimetta Rose)
11. Down to Earth (ft. The Donel Smokes x Dubble o x Definite)
12. My Sunshin e
13. Ronald Morgan (ft. Edan)
14. Jazmine
15. And the Jazzmen
16. Keep Ush Inn
17. Doin’ Something

Comments are closed.