Blackout Top News

Evidence’s upcoming album on Rhymesayers, Cats & Dogs, is up for pre-order. And those that head to Fifth Element and do so, will get your hands on the exclusive track with Fashawn, as Ev explains in this promo video. The pre-order also comes with an autographed copy of the album and stickers from Evidence, RSE and Fifth Element.
Cats & Dogs is slated to drop on September 27th. Hit continue reading to check the tracklist.

UPDATE: Album sampler, mixed by DJ Babu, is now available for download here.

01 The Liner Notes f. Aloe Blacc
02 Strangers
03 The Red Carpet f. Raekwon & Ras Kass
04 It Wasn’t Me
05 I Don’t Need Love
06 You
07 God Bless That Man
08 Fame f. Roc Marciano & Prodigy
09 James Hendrix (Stepbrothers)
10 Late For The Sky f. Slug & Aesop Rock
11 Crash
12 Where You Come From? f. Rakaa, Lil Fame & Termanology
14 To Be Continued…
15 Falling Down
16 Well Runs Dry f. Krondon
17 The Epilogue

  1. […] the game and speaks on transitioning from graf to beatmaking. Evidence also gives us the lineup for Cats & Dogs, his forthcoming […]

  2. […] the Cats & Dogs LP out this […]

  3. […] This track is produced by The Alchemist and will appear on Ev’s upcoming album Cats & Dogs LP. […]

  4. […] the second installment of Evidence’s Inside Cats & Dogs video series, EV gives us the background behind the track ‘The Red Carpet’, which […]

  5. […] Falling Down By Indy Tuesday January 24, 2012Video for the latest single from Ev’s new album Cats & Dogs.wpa2a.script_load();Related posts:Evidence – Cats & Dogs (Artwork & […]