Blackout Top News

In a nice surprise, we get some new Evidence before the end of 2010 via his I Don’t Need Love EP. Although the Dilated Peoples emcee didn’t intend for this to leak yet, he has given the ok for his Beatles inspired project to be shared now. EV gives you 9 tracks with guest appearances by Rakaa Iriscience, Fashawn, The Alchemist & Oh No. Tracklist & link after the jump. Look out for Cats & Dogs early next year!

Via KN.

01. Because
02. Let The Beat Flip
03. Can’t Be Found feat. Rakaa
04. Lines Of Cocaine
05. The World feat. Oh No
06. Frame Of Mind
07. Egg Men (Step Brothers)
08. If They Only Knew
09. Think’n Bout Thinking feat. Fashawn

DOWNLOAD: Evidence – I Don’t Need Love (EP)

  1. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by Phat Phillie, Blackout HipHop. Blackout HipHop said: New post: Evidence – I Don't Need Love (EP) ( […]