Blackout Top News

Fat Joe drops his newest project The Darkside Volume II with features from Raekwon, Jadakiss, French Montana, Dre and Arland. Production is on point as Terror Squad’s in house producer Mark Henry handles about 8 tracks.

Track listing and download link after the jump.

Via OS.

01. Welcome To The Darkside (feat. French Montana) (Prod. by Roz & Twinkie)
02. DopeMan (feat. Jadakiss & Dre) (Prod. by Hype)
03. So Fly (feat. Arland) (Prod. by Mark Henry)
04. Big Business (Prod. by Mark Henry)
05. Angels Say (Prod. by Mark Henry)
06. Pushing Keys (feat. Raekwon) (Prod. by Mark Henry)
07. Drop A Body (Prod. by Mark Henry)
08. My Lord (Prod. by Mark Henry)
09. Fuck Them Other Niggas (Prod. by Mak Henry)
10. Around The World (feat. Arland) (Prod. by Mark Henry)

DOWNLOAD: Fat Joe – The Darkside Vol. 2 (Street Album)

  1. […] Previous: Fat Joe – The Darkside Vol. 2 (Street Album) […]