Blackout Top News

Frank Ocean debuts the album cover and tracklist for his highly anticipated debut Channel Orange by way of Def Jam. The expected goodies Thinkin About You and Pyramids are on deck, while the only guest appearances include Odd Future brethren Earl Sweatshirt, John Mayer and Andre 3000.
Hit continue reading to check the full tracklist.

Source: VIBE

Comments are closed.