Blackout Top News


Along with the song that already leaked , the one with Wiz Khalifa, the album also features Jeremih, Too Short, E-40, Jazze Pha, Suga Free, Trick Trick and Swizz Beatz. Even though Le’Veon Bell is name that should appear on the album, his name does not appear on tracklist, however he will still appear as an uncredited feature.

Cool Aid will drop on July 1. Check out the full tracklist below :

01. Legend
02. Ten Toes Down
03. Don’t Stop (feat. Too Short)
04. Super Crip
05. Coolaid Man
06. Let Me See Em Up (feat. Swizz Beatz)
07. Point Seen Money Gone (feat. Jeremih)
08. Oh Na Na (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
09. My Carz
10. Two Or More
11. Affiliated (feat. Trick Trick)
12. Feel About Snoop
13. Light It Up (feat. Swizz Beatz)
14. Side Piece 15. Kush Ups (feat. Wiz Khalifa)
16. Double Tap (feat. E-40 & Jazze Pha)
17. Got Those
18. Let the Beat Drop (Celebrate) (feat. Swizz Beatz)
19. What If (feat. Suga Free)
20. Revolution (feat. October London)

Comments are closed.