Blackout Top News

Game links up with DJ Skee and Mars to present the prelude to The R.E.D. Album, with ‘Hoodmorning (No Typo): Candy Coronas‘ mixtape. The 20-track project features collaborations with Dr. Dre, Snoop Dogg, Lil Wayne, B.o.B, Wiz Khalifa, Trey Songz, Gucci Mane, Redman, and more. Track listing and download link after the jump.

Via Rap-Up.

1. “Hoodmorning” [Produced by Mars]
2. “Drug Test” (Feat. Dr. Dre & Snoop Dogg) [Produced by DJ Khalil]
3. “Can You Believe It” (Feat. Lil Wayne & Baby) [Produced by Lifted]
4. “Mr. West / Money & The Power” [Produced by Che Vicious]
5. “Monsters in My Head” [Produced by Boi-1da]
6. Wow” (Feat. Gucci Mane) [Produced by Mars]
7. “25 to Life” [Produced by Mars]
8. “Out of Towner” [Produced by Terrace Martin]
9. “Standin’ on a Corner” (Feat. B.o.B & Wiz Khalifa) [Prod. by Gun Roulet]
10. “Grave Yard” (Feat. Sam Cooke) [Produced by Mars & Point Guard]
11. “The Town” [Produced by Mars & Rance]
12. “Uncle Otis” [Produced by Mars & Point Guard]
13. “Infrared” [Produced by Cool & Dre]
14. “Change Your Life” (Feat. BWS) [Produced by Mars]
15. “Red” (Feat. Redman) [Produced by Cool & Dre]
16. “I’m On” [Produced by Mars]
17. “Ace of Spades” (Feat. Joi StaRR & Paypa) [Produced by Mars]
18. “F*cked Up” [Produced by Mars]
19. “She Wanna Have My Baby” (Feat. Trey Songz)
20. “Rough (Feat. Yelawolf)” [Produced by Jim Jonsin]

Download: Game – Hoodmorning (No Typo): Candy Coronas (Mixtape)

  1. myjestik on August 01, 2011

    does anyone still care about game?