Blackout Top News

With less than two weeks to go before The R.E.D. Album drops, Game serves up a teaser of his long-awaited project. The 21 tracks boast appearances from Lil Wayne, Drake, Nelly Furtado, Tyler, the Creator, Snoop Dogg, Chris Brown, Young Jeezy, Big Boi, and many more. Executive producer Dr. Dre narrates the story.

Via Rap-Up.

Hit the jump to listen to 30-second snippets of The R.E.D. Album.

The R.E.D. Album Tracklisting

1. “Dr. Dre (Intro)”
2. “The City” feat. Kendrick Lamar
3. “Drug Test” feat. Dr. Dre, Snoop Dogg, & Sly
4. “Martians vs. Goblins” feat. Tyler, the Creator & Lil Wayne
5. “Red Nation” feat. Lil Wayne
6. “Dr. Dre 1 (Interlude)”
7. “Good Girls Go Bad” feat. Drake
8. “Ricky”
9. “The Good, The Bad, The Ugly”
10. “Heavy Artillery” feat. Rick Ross & Beanie Sigel
11. “Paramedics” feat. Young Jeezy
12. “Speakers on Blast” feat. E-40 & Big Boi
13. “Hello” feat. Lloyd
14. “All the Way Gone” feat. Mario & Wale
15. “Pot of Gold” feat. Chris Brown
16. “Dr. Dre 2 (Interlude)”
17. “All I Know” feat. Luu Breeze
18. “Born in the Trap”
19. “Mama Knows” feat. Nelly Furtado
20. “California Dream”
21. “Dr. Dre (Outro)”

  1. […] This one’s from Game’s upcoming The R.E.D. Album and was produced by DJ Premier. Listen the album snippets here. […]