Blackout Top News


Two songs taken off the new album from Gorillaz, called Plastic Beach, out on March 9th. Stylo is the first single and it features Bobby Womack & Mos Def. The second one is called Superfast Jellyfish and it features De La Soul, who have worked with the Gorillaz before.
Continue reading to check out the album track list.

Gorillaz Feat. Mos Def & Bobby Womack – Stylo

Gorillaz Feat. De La Soul & Gruff Rhys – Superfast Jellyfish

01 Orchestral Intro (ft. Sinfonia ViVA)
02 Welcome to the World of the Plastic Beach (ft. Snoop Dogg and Hypnotic Brass Ensemble)
03 White Flag (ft. Kano, Bashy, and the National Orchestra for Arabic Music)
04 Rhinestone Eyes
05 Stylo (ft. Bobby Womack and Mos Def)
06 Superfast Jellyfish (ft. Gruff Rhys and De La Soul)
07 Empire Ants (ft. Little Dragon)
08 Glitter Freeze (ft. Mark E Smith)
09 Some Kind Of Nature (ft. Lou Reed)
10 On Melancholy Hill
11 Broken
12 Sweepstakes (ft. Mos Def and Hypnotic Brass Ensemble)
13 Plastic Beach (ft. Mick Jones and Paul Simonon)
14 To Binge (ft. Little Dragon)
15 Cloud of Unknowing (ft. Bobby Womack and Sinfonia ViVA)
16 Pirate Jet

Comments are closed.