Blackout Top News

Graph –

It was an honor and a blast to make Don’t Stop with Bun B, a close friend and one of the realest people alive. The Rule EP is now dropping on September 13th.

Tracklist after the jump.

1. Welcome to the Party
2. Hallucinating
3. Stoned
4. Conquer (Interlude)
5. It’s All the Same
6. Work It Out
7. Don’t Stop ft. Bun B
8. You Know Me
9. Let It Go

Comments are closed.